AY 2015-2016
CESS - Alan Tinkler
CEMS - Brian Lee
RSENR - Christine Vatovec
RSENR - Deane Wang (non-voting co-chair)
CAS - Beverley Wemple
CAS - Rory Waterman
CALS - Laura Hill (co-chair)
BSAD - Marilyn Lucas
CNHS - Eyal Amiel

Senate CAC - Ann Hazelrigg (ex-officio)
Admin. assistant - Lisa Watts Natkin

AY 2014-2015
CESS - Alan Tinkler
CEMS - Brian Lee
RSENR - Christine Vatovec
RSENR - Deane Wang (non-voting co-chair)
CAS - Beverley Wemple
CAS - Rory Waterman
CALS - Laura Hill (co-chair)
BSAD - Marilyn Lucas
CNHS - Hollie Shaner-McRae/Eyal Amiel Spr. semester

Senate CAC - Ann Hazelrigg (ex-officio)
Admin. assistant - Lisa Watts Natkin

deane.wang@uvm.edu
lhill@uvm.edu
Alan.Tinkler@uvm.edu
bhylee@uvm.edu
cvatovec@uvm.edu
Beverley.Wemple@uvm.edu
Rory.Waterman@uvm.edu
mlucas@bsad.uvm.edu
Hollie.Shaner-McRae@uvm.edu
eyal.amiel@uvm.edu
Ann.Hazelrigg@uvm.edu
lnatkin@uvm.edu